North America Sales Representation

Our experienced sales representatives are strategically positioned globally to service all of your needs from prompt quotations to customer service after the sale.

Can’t find you location? Contact us and we’ll connect you to a sales contact!

Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington
Rosario Cipolla
rcipolla@eliz.com
Tel: 714-734-3950

Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Manitoba, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin
Bob Bickett
bbickett@eliz.com
Tel: 502-632-5805
Mobile: 502-396-4045

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina
Hal Bourgeon
halb@eliz.com
Tel: 954-270-6161
 
Alaska, Alberta, Montana, Wyoming
Ryan Keefer
ryank@eliz.com
Tel: 412-751-3000
 
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Vermont, Rhode Island
Tel: 215-886-3965
Mobile: 267-718-3750
 
Maryland, New Brunswick, North Carolina, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Quebec, Virginia, West Viriginia
Mike Rusnak
miker@eliz.com
Tel: 412-751-3000
 
Mexico
Armando Rey
armando.rey@farmatab.com.mx
Tel: 011 52555 646 1424
 
Belize, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama
Scott Koehler
sales@eliz.com
Tel: 412-751-3000
 
Costa Rica
Matias Wald
latam@eliz.com
Tel: +58 (212) 905 6464
 
Puerto Rico
John Segui (Sales)
jsegui@eliz.com
Mobile: 787-528-6650
 
Jose Santiago (Service)
jsantiago@eliz.com
Mobile: 787-204-5682
Scroll to top