MENU

The Elizabeth Companies World Wide Sales Contacts directory

Ahmed Kara
karatechno@hotmail.fr
Mobile: +213 772 57 37 69
Alberto Alonso
alonso@maprofar.org
Tel: 0034 (93) 419 47 76
Mobile: 0034 (687) 82 38 86
Antonio Gomes
Antonio.gomes@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 6 50 86 60 56
Armando Rey
armando.rey@farmatab.com.mx
Tel: 011 52555 646 1424
Bill Supplee
bill.supplee@eliz.com
Tel: 215-886-3965
Mobile: 267-718-3750
Bob Bickett
bbickett@eliz.com
Tel: 502-632-5805
Mobile: 502-396-4045
Christophe Tellier
christophe.tellier@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 6 50 23 78 08
Cristiano Santos
pem@pffinova.com.br
Tel: +55 12 3932-0991
Echo Wu
echowu@elizabeth-china.com
Tel: 0086 571 89715895
Faycal Jeddi
fj@repco-tunisie.com
Tel: +216 71 772 692
Mobile: +216 22 353 334
Ferenc Temesvari
elep.bt@chello.hu
Tel: 00 36 17 86 5143
Mobile: 00 36 06 30 2808610
Hal Bourgeon
halb@eliz.com
Tel: 954-270-6161
Vincent Morin
vincent.morin@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 6 80 98 52 50
John Segui
segui@coqui.net
Mobile: 787-528-6650
Jose Santiago
jsantiago@eliz.com
Mobile: 787-204-5682
Kouroche Torfeh
pacte@pacte-maroc.com
Mobile: +212 66 13 27 930
Matias Wald
latam@eliz.com
Tel: +58 (212) 905 6464
Mobile: MOBILE
Michele Lombardi
m.lombardi@sph-group.com
Tel: +39 340 739 53 68
Mike Rusnak
miker@eliz.com
Tel: 412-751-3000
Peter DeGroot
peterd@eliz.com
Tel: +32 38 30 10 81
Mobile: +32 4 75 77 72 92
Rafael Coconubo
coconubo@bauermachinery.com
Tel: +57 317 647 0949
Ram Ramanathan
rramanathan@parleglobal.com
Tel: +91 (22) 4030 0000
Scott Koehler
sales@eliz.com
Tel: 412-751-3000
Véronique Laborde
veronique.laborde@elizeurope.com
Tel: +33 (0)2 54 90 29 12
Mobile: +33 6 69 65 27 39
Wolfgang Cremer
w.cremer@acsr-solutions.com
Tel: +49 2421 20 63 618
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 47 66 582