MENU

Europe sales contacts

Please click the European country below to find your appropriate Elizabeth sales contact.
Monaco
Norway
Poland
Serbia
austria, albania, belarus, belgium, bosnia, bulgaria, croatia, denmark, estonia, finland, greece, kosovo, latvia, lithuania, macedonia, moldova, montenegro, netherlands, norway, romania, serbia, slovenia, sweden, switzerland, ukraine, united kingdom
Peter DeGroot
peterd@elizabethcarbide.eu
Tel: +32 38 30 10 81
Mobile: +32 4 75 77 72 92
andorra, spain
Antonio Gomes
antonio.gomes@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 6 50 86 60 56
czech republic, poland
Christophe Tellier
christophe.tellier@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 6 50 23 78 08
slovakia         LARGE ACCOUNTS, MALTA
Veronique Laborde
veronique.laborde@elizeurope.com
Tel: +33 (0)2 54 90 21 34
Mobile: +33 6 69 65 27 39
france - north france
Christophe Tellier
christophe.tellier@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 6 50 23 78 08
france - South East France, monaco
Vincent Morin
vincent.morin@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 6 80 98 52 50
france - south west france
Antonio Gomes
Antonio.gomes@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 6 50 86 60 56
Germany
Wolfgang Cremer
w.cremer@acsr-solutions.com
Tel: +49 2421 20 63 618
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 47 66 582
hungary
Ferenc Temesvari
elep.bt@chello.hu
Tel: 00 36 17 86 5143
Mobile: 00 36 06 30 2808610
ireland
Antonio Gomes
Antonio.gomes@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 6 50 86 60 56
italy
Michele Lombardi
m.lombardi@sph-group.com
Tel: +39 340 739 53 68