MENU

Europe sales contacts

Please click the European country below to find your appropriate Elizabeth sales contact.
Monaco
Norway
Poland
Serbia
austria, albania, belarus, belgium, bosnia, bulgaria, croatia, denmark, estonia, finland, greece, kosovo, latvia, lithuania, macedonia, moldova, montenegro, netherlands, norway, romania, serbia, slovenia, sweden, switzerland, ukraine, united kingdom
Peter DeGroot
peterd@elizabethcarbide.eu
Tel: +32 38 30 10 81
Mobile: +32 4 75 77 72 92
andorra, portugal, spain
Alberto Alonso
alonso@maprofar.org
Tel: 0034 (93) 419 47 76
Mobile: 0034 (687) 82 38 36
czech republic, poland, slovakia
Véronique Laborde
veronique.laborde@elizeurope.com
Tel: +33 (0) 2 54 90 29 12
Mobile: +33 6 69 65 27 39
france - North East France, large accounts, malta
Veronique Laborde
veronique.laborde@elizeurope.com
Tel: +33 (0)2 54 90 21 34
Mobile: +33 6 69 65 27 39
france - southern france, monaco
Antonio Gomes
Antonio.gomes@elizeurope.com
Tel: +33 (0) 2 54 90 21 59
Mobile: +33 6 50 86 60 56
Germany
Wolfgang Cremer
w.cremer@acsr-solutions.com
Tel: +49 2421 20 63 618
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 47 66 582
hungary
Ferenc Temesvari
elep.bt@chello.hu
Tel: 00 36 17 86 5143
Mobile: 00 36 06 30 2808610
ireland
Antonio Gomes
Antonio.gomes@elizeurope.com
Tel: +33 (0) 2 54 90 21 59
Mobile: +33 6 50 86 60 56
italy
Michele Lombardi
m.lombardi@sph-group.com
Tel: +39 340 739 53 68