MENU

North America sales contacts

Please click the North American country / state / province below to find your appropriate Elizabeth sales contact.
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Alaska
Hawaii
Idaho
Iowa
Kansas
Maine
PUERTO RICO
CANADA
Quebec
MEXICO
CENTRAL AMERICA
Belize
Panama
arizona, british columbia, california, colorado, idaho, nevada, new mexico, oregon, utah, washington
Rosario Cipolla
rcipolla@eliz.com
Tel: 714-734-3950
arkansas, illinois, indiana, iowa, kansas, kentucky, louisiana, manitoba, michigan, minnesota, mississippi, missouri, nebraska, north dakota, ohio, oklahoma, saskatchewan, south dakota, tennessee, texas, wisconsin
Bob Bickett
bbickett@eliz.com
Tel: 502-632-5805
Mobile: 502-396-4045
alabama, florida, georgia, south carolina
Hal Bourgeon
halb@eliz.com
Tel: 954-270-6161
alaska, alberta, montana, wyoming
Scott Koehler
sales@eliz.com
Tel: 412-751-3000
Connecticut, delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Vermont, Rhode Island
Bill Supplee
bill.supplee@eliz.com
Tel: 215-886-3965
Mobile: 267-718-3750
maryland, New Brunswick, North carolina, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania, quebec, virginia, west viriginia
Mike Rusnak
miker@eliz.com
Tel: 412-751-3000
Mexico
Armando Rey
armando.rey@farmatab.com.mx
Tel: 011 52555 646 1424
belize, el salvador, guatemala, honduras, nicaragua, Panama
Scott Koehler
sales@eliz.com
Tel: 412-751-3000
Costa Rica
Matias Wald
latam@eliz.com
Tel: +58 (212) 905 6464
Puerto Rico
John Segui (Sales)
segui@coqui.net
Mobile: 787-528-6650
Jose Santiago (Service)
jsantiago@eliz.com
Mobile: 787-204-5682