MENU

The Elizabeth Companies World Wide Sales Contacts directory

Ahmed Kara
karatechno@hotmail.fr
Mobile: +213 772 57 37 69
Ferenc Temesvari
elep.bt@chello.hu
Tel: 00 36 17 86 5143
Mobile: 00 36 06 30 2808610
Michele Lombardi
m.lombardi@sph-group.com
Tel: +39 340 739 53 68
Alberto Alonso
alonso@maprofar.org
Tel: 0034 (93) 419 47 76
Mobile: 0034 (687) 82 38 86
Hal Bourgeon
halb@eliz.com
Tel: 954-270-6161
Mike Rusnak
miker@eliz.com
Tel: 412-751-3000
Armando Rey
armando.rey@farmatab.com.mx
Tel: 011 52555 646 1424
Jean-Olivier Brosseau
jean-olivier.brosseau@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 50 23 78 08
Peter DeGroot
peterd@eliz.com
Tel: +32 38 30 10 81
Mobile: +32 4 75 77 72 92
Bill Supplee
bill.supplee@eliz.com
Tel: 215-886-3965
Mobile: 267-718-3750
John Segui
segui@coqui.net
Mobile: 787-528-6650
Rafael Coconubo
coconubo@bauermachinery.com
Tel: +57 1439 6244
Bob Bickett
bbickett@eliz.com
Tel: 502-632-5805
Mobile: 502-396-4045
Jose Santiago
jsantiago@eliz.com
Mobile: 787-204-5682
Ram Ramanathan
rramanathan@parleglobal.com
Tel: +91 (22) 4030 0000
Cristian Batista
pem@precitech.com.br
Tel: +55 12 3932-0991
Kouroche Torfeh
pacte@pacte-maroc.com
Mobile: +212 66 13 27 930
Scott Koehler
sales@eliz.com
Tel: 412-751-3000
Denis Van Eenoo
denis.vaneenoo@elizeurope.com
Tel: +33 (0) 2 54 90 2120
Mobile: +33 6 85 04 6880
Matias Wald
latam@eliz.com
Tel: +58 (212) 905 6464
Steve Halpin-Gosset
halpin-gosset@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 22 33 13 43
Echo Wu
echowu@elizabeth-china.com
Tel: 0086 571 89715895
Michel Widloecher
michel.widloecher@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 58 76 13 31
Veronique Laborde
veronique.laborde@elizeurope.com
Tel: +33 (0)2 54 90 21 34
Mobile: +33 6 69 65 27 39
Faycal Jeddi
fj@repco-tunisie.com
Tel: +216 71 772 692
Mobile: +216 22 353 334