MENU

Europe sales contacts

Please click the European country below to find your appropriate Elizabeth sales contact.
Monaco
Norway
Poland
Serbia
austria, albania, belarus, belgium, bosnia, bulgaria, croatia, denmark, estonia, finland, greece, kosovo, latvia, lithuania, macedonia, moldova, montenegro, netherlands, norway, romania, serbia, slovenia, sweden, switzerland, ukraine, united kingdom
Peter DeGroot
peterd@elizabethcarbide.eu
Tel: +32 38 30 10 81
Mobile: +32 4 75 77 72 92
andorra, portugal, spain
Alberto Alonso
alonso@maprofar.org
Tel: 0034 (93) 419 47 76
Mobile: 0034 (687) 82 38 36
czech republic, poland, slovakia
Denis Van Eenoo
denis.vaneenoo@elizeurope.com
Tel: +33 (0) 2 54 90 2120
Mobile: +33 6 85 04 6880
france - North East France, large accounts, malta
Veronique Laborde
veronique.laborde@elizeurope.com
Tel: +33 (0)2 54 90 21 34
Mobile: +33 6 69 65 27 39
france - southern france, monaco
Steve Halpin Gosset
Steve.HALPIN-GOSSET@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 22 33 13 43
Germany
Michel Widloecher
michel.widloecher@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 58 76 13 31
hungary
Ferenc Temesvari
elep.bt@chello.hu
Tel: 00 36 17 86 5143
Mobile: 00 36 06 30 2808610
ireland
Steve Halpin Gosset
Steve.HALPIN-GOSSET@elizeurope.com
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 22 33 13 43
italy
Michele Lombardi
m.lombardi@sph-group.com
Tel: +39 340 739 53 68